NRU U17 Girls’ Thunder Long List Has Been Announced

Congratulations to all of the girls named to the 2014 NRU Thunder long list.

Over the past few months, girls from high schools and rugby clubs from across southern Ontario have been attending try-outs for the NRU representative team. The NRU Thunder will be heading to the Ontario Summer Games, and they will be playing against various 7s teams from across Ontario.

Head coach, Joe Costello, along with his coaching staff, thanks all of the girls that came to the try-outs. Costello would like to remind all of the girls on the long list that the invitational on June 15 is a full contact session. The next session will take place at the Burlington Centaurs Rugby Club.

NRU U17 Girls’ Thunder (Long List)

Berg, Annie

Black, Taylor

Brown, Nicole

Cober, Alex

Cohoon, Maddi

Costanzo, Madelyn

De St. Croix, Tait

Dias, Caitlyn

Drewry, Katherine

Feeny, Rachel

Fleet, Julia

Friedrich, Sabrina

Grekoff-Hunt, Marina

Hamilton, Tessa

Hearn, Ricki-Ann

Hill, Maddi

Hitchon, Sally

Hockin, Julia

Jeffery, Alison

Kasa-Vubu, Genevieve

Kates, Charlotte

Knowles, Michaela

McGuire, Sarah

Minutillo, Sarah

Mitchell, Nicole

Nadalin, Christina

Naismith, Natasha

Oliveira, Simone

Patterson, Erin

Pelling, McKenzie

Pilkington, Bethany

Price, Taylor

Stacey, Abby

Stewart, Erin

Thich, Neah

Thich, Nesha

Ward, Hannah

Waud, Victoria

Weller, Olivia

Wheaton, Abigail

Wilson, Meagan

Wright, April

Newsletter Subscribe
Join our newsletter